Southeast Vietnam

Southeast Vietnam is the eastern part of South Vietnam, bordering Cambodia, and the East Sea. This region comprises six provinces: Ho Chi Minh City, Dong Nai, Ba Ria - Vung Tau, Binh Duong, Binh Phuoc, and Tay Ninh. Southeast tourism is a harmonious combination of natural landscapes, urban architecture, and artistic works. The most famous places of tourism in the Southeast are Ho Chi Minh City, Con Dao (Ba Ria - Vung Tau), Cat Tien National Park (Dong Nai), or Ba Den Mountain (Tay Ninh).


Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Create New Account!

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.