South Central Coast

South Central Coast is the southern part of Central Vietnam, bordering the East Sea. This region comprises eight provinces: Da Nang, Quang Nam, Quang Ngai, Binh Dinh, Phu Yen, Khanh Hoa, Ninh Thuan, and Binh Thuan. South Central Vietnam is blessed with many wonders, majestic landscapes, and amazingly beautiful seas, in which Da Nang beach has been voted by Forbes (USA) as the most beautiful beach on the planet. The most famous places of tourism in the South Central Coast are the ancient town of Hoi An (Quang Nam), Ly Son island (Quang Ngai), the tourist area of Mui Ne (Binh Thuan) or the easternmost point of Mui Doi (Khanh Hoa).

Page 1 of 20 1 2 20


Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Create New Account!

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.