Red River Delta

The Red River Delta is the region surrounding the Red River downstream of northern Vietnam, bordering the Vietnam East Sea. This region includes ten provinces: Hanoi, Vinh Phuc, Bac Ninh, Hung Yen, Hai Duong, Hai Phong, Thai Binh, Nam Dinh, Ninh Binh, and Ha Nam. As the cradle of growth and development of Vietnamese people, this region concentrates a variety of tourism resources, from islands, culture, history, traveling, adventure and spirituality. The most famous places of tourism in the Red River Delta are Hanoi Old Quarter (Hanoi), Trang An Scenic Complex (Ninh Binh), Tam Dao Town (Vinh Phuc) or Cat Ba Island (Hai Phong).

Page 1 of 8 1 2 8


Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Create New Account!

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.