Northwest Vietnam

The Northwest mountainous region preserves the most majestic and dusty beauty of Vietnam. The Northwest is the western region of Northern Vietnam, bordering Laos and China. This region comprises 6 provinces: Hoa Binh, Son La, Dien Bien, Lai Chau, Lao Cai, and Yen Bai. The Northwest is a particularly attractive tourist area, always on the list of destinations not to be missed by those who love the bland, adventurous, want to go to the majestic nature, pristine, or experience the original cultural characteristics. The most famous landmarks of Northwest tourism are Sapa town (Lao Cai), Mu Cang Chai terraces (Yen Bai), Moc Chau Plateau (Son La), or the westernmost point of A Pa Chai (Dien Bien).

Page 1 of 6 1 2 6


Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Create New Account!

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.