North Central Coast

The North Central Coast is the northern part of Central Vietnam, bordering Laos and the East Sea Vietnam. This region consists of 6 provinces: Thanh Hoa, Nghe An, Ha Tinh, Quang Binh, Quang Tri, and Thua Thien-Hue. The North Central Coast is located on the narrowest strip of land in Vietnam. On one side is the majestic Truong Son mountain range, on the other hand, is the immense sea. Sea tourism and adventure tourism are the strengths of North Central Tourism. The most famous landmarks are the Imperial City of Hue (Thua Thien - Hue), Phong Nha - Ke Bang National Park (Quang Binh), Ho Dynasty Citadel (Thanh Hoa) or Ancient Citadel of Quang Tri (Quang Tri).

Page 1 of 5 1 2 5


Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Create New Account!

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.