Northeast Vietnam

Traveling to Northeast Vietnam, you will experience many types of terrain, from deep mountains to the vast sea. Northeast Vietnam is the eastern region of North Vietnam, bordering China and the Vietnam East Sea. This region includes nine provinces: Phu Tho, Ha Giang, Tuyen Quang, Cao Bang, Bac Kan, Thai Nguyen, Lang Son, Bac Giang, and Quang Ninh. The journey to explore Northeast is a journey of diverse experiences, from the majestic mountains to the immense waterfalls, through the dreamy scenes, the specialties of highland and the flower seasons, even cold snow. The most famous tourist sites in the Northeast are Dong Van Rock Plateau, the northernmost point of Lung Cu (Ha Giang), Ban Gioc waterfall (Cao Bang), Ba Be Lake (Bac Kan), and Ha Long Bay (Quang Ninh).

Page 2 of 5 1 2 3 5


Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Create New Account!

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.