Central Highlands

The Central Highlands is the western part of Central Vietnam, bordering Laos and Cambodia. This region includes 5 provinces: Kon Tum, Gia Lai, Dak Lak, Dak Nong and Lam Dong. Nature of the Central Highlands hides many miracles, with immense primeval forests. The Central Highlands culture is as vast as the length of the gong echoing. Tourism in the Central Highlands is a special highlight of the Vietnam Tourism itinerary. The most famous landmarks of Central Highlands tourism are Da Lat city (Lam Dong), Mang Den eco-zone (Kon Tum), Bien Ho (Gia Lai), or Indochina Junction (Kon Tum).

Page 7 of 7 1 6 7


Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Create New Account!

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.